Events

(List of conferences, workshops and events where we present our work - listed in inverse chronological order)

Assessment Methodologies for Smart Grid Advances, Benefits and Impacts
Date(s):
Monday, December 6, 2010
Location:
Albuquerque (US)
Event type:
EU US Workshop
Critical Energy Infrastructure with Member States and System Operators
Date(s):
Tuesday, October 5, 2010
Location:
Brussels (BE)
Event type:
DG ENER-JRC Workshop
Session "The electricity transmission grid: how to integrate more renewable energy sources" at 2010 ESOF
Date(s):
Monday, July 5, 2010
Location:
Torino (IT)
Event type:
Conference
Study on capacity building of the Republic of Serbia in the Field of Strategic Planning in the Energy Sector
Date(s):
Thursday, May 20, 2010 to Friday, May 21, 2010
Location:
Belgrade (RS)
Event type:
Workshop
Energy security and the role of nuclear energy in Europe
Date(s):
Monday, April 26, 2010 to Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Location:
Petten (NL)
Event type:
Workshop
Electric Cars and integration of Renewable Energy at the 2020 horizon
Date(s):
Wednesday, March 10, 2010 to Friday, March 12, 2010
Location:
Lyngby (DK)
Event type:
Workshop
Session "Smart and secure transmission grids to realise the US and EU renewable potentials" at 2010 AAAS
Date(s):
Friday, February 19, 2010
Location:
San Diego (US)
Event type:
Conference