Events

(List of conferences, workshops and events where we present our work - listed in inverse chronological order)

DSOs as the Backbone of the Smart Energy System
Date(s):
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Location:
Brussels
Event type:
EURELECTRIC Power Distribution Conference
Smart Integration of Photovoltaic Systems into the Network for a Sustainable Growth in Cities
Date(s):
Tuesday, October 1, 2013
Location:
Paris
Event type:
Conference
Smart grids and power highways for the enlarged Europe: assessing the challenges
Date(s):
Wednesday, September 18, 2013 to Friday, September 20, 2013
Location:
Antalya, Turkey
Event type:
Enlargement and Integration Workshop
Workshop for Preparation of Croatian Technology Platform for Cooperative Renewable Energy Systems and Smart Grids
Date(s):
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
Location:
Zagreb (HR)
Event type:
Workshop
"Smart Grids in Europe" - Sustainable Energy Week
Date(s):
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
Location:
Brussels
Event type:
JRC-EURELECTRIC Event
3rd China International Smart Grid Construction Forum
Date(s):
Sunday, June 16, 2013 to Monday, June 17, 2013
Location:
Beiijng (CH)
Event type:
Conference
IEEE PowerTech 2013
Date(s):
Sunday, June 16, 2013 to Thursday, June 20, 2013
Location:
Grenoble (FR)
Event type:
Conference
Seminário Internacional de Smart Grid
Date(s):
Wednesday, May 15, 2013 to Thursday, May 16, 2013
Location:
São Paulo (BR)
Event type:
Seminar
Smart Utilities Central and Eastern Europe (SUCEE)
Date(s):
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 to Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Location:
Prague (CZ)
Event type:
Conference
POWERENG 2013, IV IEEE International Conference on Power Engineering, Energy and Electrical Drives
Date(s):
Monday, May 13, 2013 to Friday, May 17, 2013
Location:
Istanbul (TK)
Event type:
Conference
CIGRE-CIRED Symposium - Smart Grids: Next Generation Grids for New Energy Trends
Date(s):
Monday, April 22, 2013 to Wednesday, April 24, 2013
Location:
Lisboa (PT)
Event type:
Symposium
IEEE ISGT Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference
Date(s):
Sunday, February 24, 2013 to Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Location:
Washington DC (US)
Event type:
Conference
Smart Grids Summit
Date(s):
Monday, January 28, 2013 to Wednesday, January 30, 2013
Location:
Berlin (DE)
Event type:
Conference